Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beto Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beto Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (359 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicolas Denes

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Moses Was amazing, great service. Progressive < StateFarm. Great switch so far"

Jackie Cottongame

January 18, 2023

2  out of  5
"Never seem to answer their phone on the first try"

kiran teja

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Susan Spray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Quick to respond. Competitive prices. So glad I called not just State Farm but this Sasche location. Thanks for everything"

Nina Serna

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Moses got me a better rate & made the process quick & easy."

Victoria Nguyen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you need auto insurance, Moises is the man! Fast, efficient, kind and goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Best customer service!"

Jose Hernandez

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best costumer services!! Moises Callejas did an awesome with my car Insurence!.. Totally recommend it 👍🏾"

Yunus Cancan

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses is the best, He was very kind and helpful."

Andrés Vinueza

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses not only was able to find me a better price point for insurance but also a better overall policy that improved my coverage for both my auto and condo insurance. He was easy to work with, attentive, and quick to get me all set up with State Farm. Would recommend reaching out if you ever needed to get a quote or switch over!"

Cesar Patino

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience getting my car insurance with State Farm. I got an insurance $370 less than my previous company. State Farm is highly recommended with less complaints than average by the State of Texas."

S H

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth transition to Statefarm from my previous auto-insurance provider. Thank you Moses for facilitating this transition. Very polite & professional. Definitely recommend people go through him. Thanks Again"

Daniel Flores

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, easy, and effective.. Made me feel comfortable to make the decision to change to State Farm."

Tique Mckinney

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I went with Statefarms for my auto insurance and Moses is very knowledgeable and helpful he explained everything to me I was very pleased with his service."

Junior Medina

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses was a really good help not only taking the time to explain and go into detail the coverage but answered all my questions quickly and professionally thank you Moses"

MarShay Polk

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses was great! He explained everything in detail about my insurance. State Farm has always been a great insurance company in my opinion. Thank you!"

Jabez Rodriguez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Forgot his name but it’s something Trejo? 👍🏽 Anyways I recommend this place."

Aderian Gee

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service very helpful and friendly."

Shelia Denny

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses was great to work with. Fast and efficient. Answered all me questions promptly and best of all saved me some money!"

lala nunez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses gave great customer service and was very helpful!"

Natalie Fraga

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service from Moses at Beto's office. I recommend them (Original) Muy excelente servicio de Moses en la oficina de Beto. Los recomiendo"

Dragon Slayer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to no pressure kinda guy. Good"

Sergio Carrillo Lugo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service that I recommend to everyone. (Original) Un excelente servicio que se los recomiendo a todos."

Mia E

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We decided to switch to State Farm bec we got a reasonable rate than what we had before. Moses, our agent, is very pleasant, knowledgeable and quick in replying my email. I would recommend Moses and this agency."

Mel Palafox

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"First day of my new job mosses as well as Josue are really friendly and I cannot wait to work with all the other nice co-workers."

alex regino

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great place with excellent customer service 👍🏼"