Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beto Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beto Rodriguez

5 out of 5 (319 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marianna Leshchinskaya

Marianna Leshchinskaya

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses you rock! Thanks for saving me $$$."
Profile photo of Courtney Washington

Courtney Washington

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses got me all set up within minutes of cancelling my other policy with another company! He made me feel confident that I went with the right company! Ask for Moses when you call or go in! He’s great!"
Profile photo of Engnen Lee

Engnen Lee

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"moses he did very good job about insurace, he did help me safe alots money."
Profile photo of Chulin Zhang

Chulin Zhang

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beto is nice and helpful! Thank you so much for all your support about my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Biruk Eshete

Biruk Eshete

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses is the right person to provide all information and gives you multiple options to choose. He takes time and helps you more to get the best insurance coverage with reasonable price which I didn’t get before. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for similar service."
Profile photo of Jose Barron

Jose Barron

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Moses. (Original) Muy buen servicio de Moisés."
Profile photo of Angela Alberino

Angela Alberino

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Referred by a family member and they did not disappoint. Spoke with Moses who made the process easy and was super helpful. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Olga Miftajova

Olga Miftajova

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will definitely recommend this place. I had a great experience dealing with Moses at Rodríguez State Farm Insurance, he was prompt, polite, very professional and I got a great deal."
Profile photo of Lyniece Nesbitt

Lyniece Nesbitt

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Keena Nelson

Keena Nelson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I needed was quick and Beto was very thorough on the next steps on my policy updates."
Profile photo of Alexa Carr Bernal

Alexa Carr Bernal

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me well (Original) Me trataron bien"
Profile photo of Maria S

Maria S

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beto was good and very polite"
Profile photo of Haseeb Khera

Haseeb Khera

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!!!"
Profile photo of Sara John

Sara John

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses is the best. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them! Thank you so much Moses"
Profile photo of Adolfo Espino

Adolfo Espino

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Emily Salinas

Emily Salinas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Moses was able to get me a better rate and coverage on my Auto insurance and a Life policy at the same time. He was patient,informative and kind. He took the time to make sure all my concerns were addressed and even though I wasn’t 100% sure on switching, he made me feel comfortable enough to switch from my current insurance to SF! Great job! :)"
Profile photo of Lingqian Zhuo

Lingqian Zhuo

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Galligan Media

Galligan Media

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe my kid a free ball at our neighborhood party"
Profile photo of Jay Chauhan

Jay Chauhan

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Caldwell

Aubrey Caldwell

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome! Super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jiman Ahmed

Jiman Ahmed

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moses was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Landon Phillips

Landon Phillips

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service"
Profile photo of Liam

Liam

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jeanie Temple

Jeanie Temple

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people 🤩"
Profile photo of Uyen Nguyen

Uyen Nguyen

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"